Who was rhino on the masked singer?

Barry Zito

---

The rhino was Barry Zito, a former American professional baseball pitcher and musician

---

the Rhino is Barry Zito, the country music star who got his start as a MLB player.

---

Rhino was Barry Zito, former American baseball pitcher and musician

---

Barry Zito, an American former professional baseball pitcher and musician, dressed as the rhino on The Masked Singer.