Who are the members of war?

The members of the music group War, according to Wikipedia, are Leroy "Lonnie" Jordan, Stuart Ziff, Scott Martin, Stanley Behrens, Sal Rodriguez, David "Pug" Rodriguez, Marcos Reyes and Trevor Huxley