How do you bathe a cat?

Bathing a cat can be complicated. In order to safely bathe a cat your cat needs to be completely declawed, watch the teeth. As for the washing put them in some water, shampoo, rinse, repeat. The cat will escape the tub many times and when it's over it will be very angry for several days. Good luck.