When did the movie hobbs and shaw come out?

Hobbs & Shaw premiered at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood on July 13, 2019, was theatrically released in the United States on August 2, 2019, and has grossed over $760 million worldwide, becoming the tenth highest-grossing film of 2019.