Where are deadpool's three chimichangas in fortnite?

The first one can be found in the Battle Pass tab and is located underneath the Challenge Table by the feet of TNTina. The next one of Deadpool’s chimichangas can be found in Brutus’s area in The Agency HQ. And the final Deadpool chimichanga can be found in Maya’s locker in the HQ.