How much does a player get for winning the super bowl?

For the last super bowl, as champions, each player on the Patriots will receive a $118,000 bonus check for the game, per the NFL's collective bargaining agreement. Both the Rams and the Patriots had also already earned $83,000 per player in postseason play.