How many seats does the tennessee volunteers stadium hold?

Neyland Stadium has a seating capacity of 101,915, making it the sixth largest college football venue in the US

---

According to “stadium capacity.com”, the official capacity is 102,455 seats in the Tennessee Volunteers Stadium.