Who is aaron jaeger from attack on titan?

Eren Yeager, in the funimation dub, is a fictional character and the protagonist of the attack on Titan manga series. Eren is a teenager who swears revenge on enormous creatures known as Titans that devoured his mother and destroyed his town.