Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

When is the new apex season coming out?

2 Answers

The Apex Legends: Defiance release time will be February 8 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1644952546201) }}

LIVE
Points points 21
Rating

Apex Legends Season 12 started February 8, 2022

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1644953922491) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE