Who is mammoth oz?

Mehmet Oz is a Turkish-American television personality and, in 2022, candidate for the US Senate in Pennsylvania. Has credentials as a medical doctor and in fact was a professor at Columbia University school of medicine from 2001 to 2022. As of 2022, he is not currently seeing patients.