What is b. n. o. railroad?

The Baltimore & Ohio Railroad was the first common carrier railroad, and is the oldest in the U.S.. It was operational from 1828 to 1987. It is also one of the railroad spaces in the game of Monopoly.

---

The Baltimore & Ohio Railroad was the first common carrier railroad, and is the oldest in the U.S. It was operational from 1828 to 1987. It is also one of the railroad spaces in the game of Monopoly.