How far of a drop can bearded dragons jump?

There is no exact number to the question: “how high can a bearded dragon jump?”. It can range from 8 to 10 inches, but in some cases, it can jump up to 18 to 20 inches. How high your beardie can jump depends on their age, gender, health, and diet.