How much fiber does a cup of spinach have?

Both fresh and cooked spinach contain about the same amount of macronutrients in a 100-gram serving (roughly 3 & a third cups raw or one-half cup cooked spinach). Both servings have a whopping 2.4 g of fiber, which is 10 percent of the daily value.