How many people did the titanic have on it?

The total number of passengers on board the Titanic was 1,317 people, with 324 in First Class, 285 in Second and 709 in Third. In addition, there were a total of 905 crew members bringing the total number of people to 2,222. 706 people were saved from the disaster.