Who is charlie charlie real?

The Charlie Charlie challenge is a modern incarnation of the Spanish paper-and-pencil game called Juego de la Lapicera. Like a Magic 8-Ball, the game is played by teenagers using held or balanced pencils to produce answers to questions they ask.