What vegetables and fruits are in season in november?

The vegetables and fruits that are in season in November are apples, carrots, pearbeetroot, grapes, parsnip, winter squash, cranberry, persimmon, kohlrabi, kumquat, butternut squash.

---

Some vegetables & fruits in season in November include pomegranate, persimmon, cranberry, pear, apple, prickly pear, root vegetables like parsnips, turnips, & beets, Brussels sprouts, sweet potatoes, butternut squash & other squashes, kale, chard, porcini mushrooms, & nuts like walnuts & pecans.