What are some popular british names?

For males: Oliver. Harry . George. Noah. Jack. Jacob. Leo. Oscar. For females: Olivia. Sophia. Lily. Ava. Mia. Isla. Amelia. Freya. Here's a few more: Grayson, Jasper, Rowan, Tobias, Sonny and Dominic, Ada, Delilah, Ayla, Zoe, Margot and Felicity.