Who sings the n. f. l. football song?

It premiered on August 6, 2006, with the Pro Football Hall of Fame Game, which kicked off the preseason that year. Carrie has been the singer of the theme song of Sunday Nights Football since 2013 and for nine seasons in a row, she is singing the Sunday night theme songs.