Who is dwight k. schrute?

Dwight Kurt Schrute III is a fictional character in The Office (U.S.) portrayed by Rainn Wilson. He is also a bed-and-breakfast proprietor at Schrute Farms, a beet plantation owner, and the owner of the business park in which Dunder Mifflin Scranton is located.