What is the lowest amount of money a movie has gross during its opening week?

Xyzzx — The film gained notoriety from its gross ticket sales of only $20-30 on its opening run, due to its intentionally limited release at a single cinema, making it possibly the lowest-grossing film in U.S. history in terms of box office sales.