Who is dolf london?

Dolph Lundgren (born 3 November 1957) is a Swedish actor, filmmaker, martial artist, and chemical engineer. Lundgren's breakthrough came in 1985, when he starred in Rocky IV as the tough Soviet Union boxer Ivan Drago. Since then, he has starred in more than 40 films, mostly in the action genre.