Was lady gaga in american horror story?

Lady Gaga portrayed Elizabeth Johnson, the self-styled Countess and carrier of a blood virus in the fifth season of American Horror Story, Hotel, and the re-enacted Scáthach, a wicked ancient witch, in the in-universe documentary "My Roanoke Nightmare" in the sixth season, Roanoke.