Did marilyn monroe ever sing?

Yes, Marilyn Monroe sang in various movies, her most famous singing role was as Sugar Kane Kowalazyk in Some Like it Hot. She sang the song Runnin WIld. She also famously or infamously sang Happy Birthday to then President John F Kennedy...