What year was the two dollar bill last issued?

Two dollar bills are a currently printed denomination of U.S. Currency. They are produced as needed, to meet demands, and are available from most banks and the Federal Reserve. They were recently printed in 2019, with a series date of 2017-A , printed on the bill.