What's in a mcdonald's big breakfast?

Big Breakfast with Scrambled Eggs, Sausage Patty, Hash Browns and a Biscuit. The Big Breakfast is a McDonald's menu item served during breakfast hours. It consists of: 2 egg equivalent of scrambled eggs.