What was the first person created?

There was not a technical first person created. Humans gradually formed over millions of years, and such a slow transition doesn’t allow for pinpointing the first person.

---

People were not created but evolved. The earliest hominids were Australopithecus anamensis, Which evolved from chimpanzees. There is a clear fossil record of the evolution of hominids from A. anamensis to Homo sapiens. We share 99.6% DNA, house cats and tigars only share 95.6%, wolves and dogs 98.8