What is chat g. p. x.?

ChatGPT is an AI-powered chatbot developed by OpenAI. It is a language model that was trained on a large dataset, allowing it to generate human-like responses to many questions and prompts. It can be used for various applications, like customer support, information retrieval, & entertainment.

---

ChatGPT is a chatbot developed by OpenAI and launched in November 2022.