What's the squid games?

The squid games is about a group of people who are all financially burdened that agree to play in a 6 rounds of very high stake childhood games to win an enormous amount of money. There are 6 games. Red Light/Green Light, Ppopgi, Tug of War, Marbles, bridge crossing, and the eponymous squid game.