What is diana ross's daughter's name?

Diana Ross has three daughters: Tracee Ellis Ross, Rhonda Ross Kendrick, and Chudney Ross.

---

Diana Ross has 5 kids, their names are Rhonda, 48, Tracee Ellis, 46, Chudney, 43, Ross, 32, and Evan, 31.