How do you breed iron golems in minecraft?

For a village to spawn iron golems, 75% of the villagers in the village must have worked in the past day, 100% of the villagers must be linked to a bed, and a player must be within 64-128 blocks horizontal and 44-108 blocks vertical distance from the village center, depending on simulation distance.