What's bigger a horse or a zebra?

Horses are generally larger than zebras. Zebras range in height from about 1.2 to 1.5 meters, whereas a horse can generally grow to about 1.8 meters. In terms of build, zebras more closely resemble donkeys than horses in conformation.