What's the fastest ford car?

The 2017 Ford GT supercar lists as the fastest production car from the Blue Oval, sprinting from zero to 60mph in a blazing 3.0 seconds flat and topping out at 216mph with a twin-turbocharged 3.5-liter EcoBoost V6 engine churning out 647 horses