What's the world's largest cat?

The Largest living cat in the world is Hercules the liger. As of 2013, this massive moggy was 3.33 m (10 ft 11 in) long, 1.25 m (4 ft 1 in) at the shoulder and weighed a staggering 412.2 kg (922 lb) – about the same as 46 average-size male Maine Coons!