Who is andy griffiths girlfriend on the andy griffith show?

Sheriff Andy Taylor had several girlfriends throughout the run of the show, including: Ellie Walker, Mary Simpson, Peggy McMillan, Sharon DeSpain, and finally longtime girlfriend Helen Crump, whom he married on the first episode of CBS spin-off show “Mayberry R.F.D.”