Who owns the brady bunch house?

In August 2018 the HGTV Network, owned by Discovery Inc, won the bid for the house that was shown as the exterior of the house in the Brady Bunch tv show. Rumor is they'll make a show about restoring the house to the original 1970's look it had during filming the Brady Bunch.

---

HGTV is the current owner