What songs by tryhardninja?

TryHardNinja debuts at No. 2 on Billboard's Dance/Electronic Songs chart with “Take Back the Night.” Buoyed by its animated video Born: April 9, 1983 (age 38 years) Full name: Igor Gordienko Nationality: American Record label: TryHardNinja. There are many songs on that label, at least 40 or more