What is spectrum from siriusxm?

The Spectrum plays Adult Album Alternative. It tends to be on the fringe of mainstream pop and rock as well as many other music genres such as indie rock, Americana, pop rock, alternative rock, alternative country, jazz, folk, world music, jam band and blues.