What are the seven man-made wonders of the world?

New 7 Wonders of the World : Great Wall of China. Petra, Jordan. Christ the Redeemer, Rio de Janeiro. Machu Picchu, Peru. Chichen Itza, Mexico. Colosseum, Rome. Taj Mahal, India.