What are k-pop groups?

K-pop is a term for Korean Pop. K-pop groups are a group of boys or girls or both that are singing pop music and originated from South Korea. They often include a bias, potential bias wreckers and possibly an ultimate bias. Examples include BTS and Tomorrow X Together.