What do babies do in the morning?

A morning routine is simply a few steps that you take in the morning to separate your “night” from “day.” example,when your child wakes up in the morning, take her out of her crib,change her diaper, get her dressed and go into another room that isn't associated with sleep to nurse or start breakfast