Who plays masha and masha and the bear?

She is voiced by Alina Kukushkina in Russian. Iin English, Masha was voiced by 3 different actresses: Giselle Nieto in the first season, Elsie Fisher for season 2 and the first 7 episodes of season 3 and, lastly, Rebecca Bloom from season 3 episode 8 onwards