What is valosik make?

A mechanical surgical tool called a microkeratome or a femtosecond laser is used to create a thin, circular flap in the cornea. The surgeon then folds back this hinged flap to access the underlying cornea (called the stroma). An excimer laser is used to reshape the corneal stroma.