What is the equivalent of dry parsley to fresh parsley?

The general rule of thumb for any spice is that one measure of dried spice is equal to three measures of fresh spice, so if a recipe calls for one tablespoon of fresh parsley, the equivalent amount of dried parsley is one third of a tablespoon.