What is five nights at baldies?

Five Nights at Freddys is a game that was designed and developed by Scott Cawthon. You work as a security guard and you are working shifts at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza place. Freddy and his co-workers are animatronic robots who perform all the duties at the pizza place.