What is the horror game piggy?

Piggy is a survival horror game created by MiniToon. It is a parody of Granny and Peppa Pig. In the game, players are either a survivor, or a Piggy. The survivors must complete different objectives, attempting to escape before the timer runs out, while avoiding Piggy.