What's the famous speakeasy?

The Speakeasy Clubs became one of the most source of income for criminal bosses. By 1925, in New York City alone, there were anywhere from 30,000 to 100,000 speakeasy clubs. The 21st New York club was a famous Speakeasy serving alcohol during the Prohibition.