What's the scariest song in the world?

What song is actually the scariest in the world is mostly a matter of opinion, and depends on whom you ask. That said, in a 2016 Readers' Poll in Rolling Stone magazine, the song "Black Sabbath" by the band of the same name was declared the Scariest Song of All Time.