What is the anime black clover about?

It follows the first adventures of Asta and the Black Bulls in the fictional Clover Kingdom. After Asta receives a grimoire and joins the Black Bulls to become the new Wizard King, he explores a dungeon and meets Mars, a magic knight from the Diamond Kingdom.