What is cauliflower ganache?

THere is no such thing as cauliflower ganache. ganache is made by combining a liquid, usually chocolate, with warm cream and then stirred until smooth. If you mean Cauliflower gnocchi, it's a pasta made by using cauliflower puree with flour and other ingredients.