How do you get your cat to stop biting?

If you are playing with your cat and he does manage to bite a part of your body, firmly say "no," and then withdraw from the play session for a few moments. If every time your cat's teeth touch human flesh, playtime ends, your cat will quickly learn to stop biting. Never yell at or hit your cat.